ARC Review| Forest of Souls by Lori M. Lee

Title: Forest of Souls Author:Lori M. Lee Genre: Fantasy / Teen & YA Publisher: Page Street Publishing Series: Shamanborn #1 Publish Date: June 23rd 2020 Synopsis: " Danger lurks within the roots of Forest of Souls, an epic, unrelenting tale of destiny and sisterhood, perfect for fans of Naomi Novik and Susan Dennard. Sirscha Ashwyn … Continue reading ARC Review| Forest of Souls by Lori M. Lee

ARC Review| To Catch An Earl by Kate Bateman

Title: To Catch An Earl Author: Kate Bateman Series: Bow Street Bachelors Release Date: June 30th, 2020 Publisher: St. Martins Press Synopsis: A case of secret identities finds reunited lovers on opposite sides of the law in this fun, flirty Regency romance. There's only one case Bow Street agent Alex Harland, Earl of Melton, hasn't … Continue reading ARC Review| To Catch An Earl by Kate Bateman

Blog Tour| The Glamourist Review + Instagram Giveaway

Title: The Glamourist (The Vine Witch Series #2) Author: Luanne G. Smith Publisher: 47North Release Date: June 9th 2020 Genre: Fantasy, Fiction Synopsis: A spellbinding novel of bloodlines, self-discovery, and redemption by the author of the Washington Post bestseller The Vine Witch. Abandoned as a child in turn-of-the-century Paris, Yvette Lenoir has longed to uncover … Continue reading Blog Tour| The Glamourist Review + Instagram Giveaway

Review|Conspiracy of Ravens by J.C. McKenzie

Title: Conspiracy of Ravens Author: J.C. McKenzie Genre: Fantasy/Romance Series: Raven Crawford #1 Published Date: October 21st 2019 Synopsis: Raven Crawford knows better than to venture into the seductive world of the dark fae or agree to any of their salacious promises. She plans to pay off her debts so she can get on with … Continue reading Review|Conspiracy of Ravens by J.C. McKenzie

Review| Blood Heir by Amélie Wen Zhao

Title: Blood Heir Author: Amélie Wen Zhao Series: Blood Heir Trilogy #1 Publisher: Delacorte Press Release Date: November 19th 2019 Synopsis: "In the Cyrilian Empire, Affinites are reviled. Their varied gifts to control the world around them are unnatural—dangerous. And Anastacya Mikhailov, the crown princess, has a terrifying secret. Her deadly Affinity to blood is … Continue reading Review| Blood Heir by Amélie Wen Zhao

Blog Tour| The Bone Thief Review

Title: The Bone Thief(The Bone Charmer #2) by Breeana Shields Publisher: Page Street Kids Release Date: May 26th 2020 Genre: Fantasy, Young Adult Synopsis: “I was absolutely swept away by the world of The Bone Charmer.”–Kendare Blake,#1 New York Times bestselling author of the Three Dark Crowns series.A deft exploration of the weight of grief … Continue reading Blog Tour| The Bone Thief Review

Blog Tour| Awful Intentions Blitz + Review

Title: Awful Intentions Series: Celestial Bodies #2 Author: Elena Monroe Genre: Mystery/Fantasy New Adult Romance Release Date: May 22, 2020 Blurb NYX   I didn't know I was so set on truths until I realized my whole life was a lie. Beingbanished to Arcadia Prep. banished to Arcadia Prep. The myths we though were just … Continue reading Blog Tour| Awful Intentions Blitz + Review

BLOG TOUR| Dark Skies Review + Giveaway

Hi everyone and welcome to my stop on the Dark Skies book tour hosted by The FFBC! I hope you enjoy my review and if interested in a copy for yourself be sure to enter the giveaway! Title: Dark Skies(Dark Shores #2) by Danielle L. Jensen Publisher: Tor Teen Release Date: May5th 2020 Genre: Young … Continue reading BLOG TOUR| Dark Skies Review + Giveaway

Blog Tour|Elysium Girls Review + Giveaway

Hello book world! Welcome to my stop on the Elysium Girls blog tour hosted by the FFBC! Today I am excited to share with you my review for Elysium Girls as well as some of my favorite quotes. BOOK INFORMATION Elysium Girls byKate Pentecost Publisher: Disney-Hyperion Release Date: April 14th 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy … Continue reading Blog Tour|Elysium Girls Review + Giveaway

Blog tour| Crave Review + Giveaway + Favorite Quotes

Hi everyone! And welcome to my spot on the Crave blog tour hosted by The FFBC! Crave by Tracy Wolff Publisher: Entangled: Teen Release Date: April 7th 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy, Paranormal Synopsis: My whole world changed when I stepped inside the academy. Nothing is right about this place or the other students in it. … Continue reading Blog tour| Crave Review + Giveaway + Favorite Quotes