blog tour · giveaway · Review

The Bone Charmer: Blog Tour + Review+GIVEAWAY

Title: THE BONE CHARMER Author: Breeana Shields Pub. Date: May 21, 2019 Publisher: Page Street Kids Formats: Hardcover, eBook Pages: 400 Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, Kindle, B&N, iBooks, Kobo, TBD Synopsis:"I was absolutely swept away by the world of The Bone Charmer." – Kendare Blake, #1 NYT Bestselling author of Three Dark Crowns In Saskia’s… Continue reading The Bone Charmer: Blog Tour + Review+GIVEAWAY

Review

Review: To Best The Boys by Mary Webber

Title: To Best The Boys Author: Mary Webber Genre: Fantasy/YA Synopsis: "Every year for the past fifty-four years, the residents of Pinsbury Port receive a mysterious letter inviting all eligible-aged boys to compete for an esteemed scholarship to the all-male Stemwick University. Every year, the poorer residents look to see that their names are on… Continue reading Review: To Best The Boys by Mary Webber

Review

Review: Changeling by Molly Harper

Title: Changeling Author: Molly Harper Genre: YA, Fantasy Series: Sorcery and Society #1 Synopsis: "If 14-year-old Cassandra Reed makes it through her first day at Miss Castwell’s Institute for the Magical Instruction of Young Ladies without anyone discovering her secret, maybe, just maybe, she’ll let herself believe that she really does belong at Miss Castwell’s.… Continue reading Review: Changeling by Molly Harper

Review

Review: Heart of The Fae by Emma Hamm

Title: Heart Of The FaeAuthor: Emma HammGenre: Fantasy/YASeries: The Otherworld #1Synopsis: Once upon a time… A plague sweeps across the emerald hills of Uí Néill, leaving a young midwife’s father with months to live. To save her people, Sorcha makes a deal with a dangerous Fae. She must travel across the sea, through merrow and kelpie lands,… Continue reading Review: Heart of The Fae by Emma Hamm

Review

Review: Fire & Heist by Sarah Beth Durst

Title: Fire & Heist Author: Sarah Beth Durst Genre: Contemporary Fantasy Synopsis: "In Sky Hawkins's family, leading your first heist is a major milestone--even more so than learning to talk, walk, or do long division. It's a chance to gain power and acceptance within your family, and within society. But stealing your first treasure can… Continue reading Review: Fire & Heist by Sarah Beth Durst

Review

Review: Toil & Trouble

Title: Toil & Trouble: 15 Tales of Women & Witchcraft Author: Jessica Spotswood and Tess Sharpe(Editors) Genre: Young Adult Release Date: August 28th, 2018 Synopsis: "A young adult fiction anthology of 15 stories featuring contemporary, historical, and futuristic stories featuring witchy heroines who are diverse in race, class, sexuality, religion, geography, and era. Are you… Continue reading Review: Toil & Trouble

blog tour · giveaway · Review

The Accidental Beauty Queen Blog Tour + Guest Post+Excerpt + Review + Giveaway

Gallery Books | Trade Paperback Original ISBN: 9781501197604 | $16.00 E-ISBN: 9781501197611 | $7.99 Audio-ISBN: 9781508283553 | $17.99 Title: The Accidental Beauty Queen Author: Teri Wilson Genre: Romance Release Date: December 4th, 2018 Synopsis: In this charming romantic comedy perfect for fans of Meg Cabot and Sophie Kinsella, critically acclaimed author Teri Wilson shows us… Continue reading The Accidental Beauty Queen Blog Tour + Guest Post+Excerpt + Review + Giveaway