Blog Tour| Kingdom of Ice and Bone Review + Favorite Quotes

Hi everyone! How is your Friday? Today is my tour stop for the Kingdom of Ice and Bone by Jill Criswell tour hosted by Favourite Pages. Keep reading for my thoughts on this sequel to Beasts of Frozen Souls . Title: Kingdom of Ice and Bone (Frozen Sun Saga #2) by Jill CriswellPublisher: Blackstone PublishingRelease Date: September … Continue reading Blog Tour| Kingdom of Ice and Bone Review + Favorite Quotes

Blog Tour| Devastation Class Review

Title: Devastation Class Author: Glen Zipper and Elaine Mongeon Release Date: September 8th, 2020 Genre: YA Sci-Fi Publisher: Blink YA Books Synopsis: An annihilation force of invading aliens. Human civilization on the brink of extinction. Earth’s only hope—seven cadets and the legendary starship they were never meant to command. No matter the cost, they will stop at nothing … Continue reading Blog Tour| Devastation Class Review

Blog Tour| Bloodfire Academy

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the BLOODFIRE ACADEMY by Alexis Calder Blog Tour hosted by Rockstar Book Tours. Check out my post and make sure to enter the giveaway! About The Book: Title: BLOODFIRE ACADEMY (Cursed Magic #1) Author: Alexis Calder Pub. Date: August 24, 2020 Publisher: Alexis Calder Formats: Paperback, … Continue reading Blog Tour| Bloodfire Academy

Blog Tour|Billionaire Fake Fiance Excerpt + Giveaway

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the MY BILLIONAIRE FAKE FIANCE by Elyse Riggs Blog Tour hosted by Rockstar Book Tours. Check out my post and make sure to enter the giveaway! About the Book: Title: MY BILLIONAIRE FAKE FIANCE : A Romantic Comedy (Beaky Tiki Series Book 1) Author: Elyse Riggs Pub. Date: August 17, … Continue reading Blog Tour|Billionaire Fake Fiance Excerpt + Giveaway

Blog Tour| None Shall Sleep Review + Giveaway

Hi everyone! Today I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the NONE SHALL SLEEP by Ellie Marney Blog Tour hosted by Rockstar Book Tours. Check out my post and make sure to enter the giveaway! About the Book: Title: NONE SHALL SLEEP Author: Ellie Marney Pub. Date: September 1, 2020 Publisher: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers Formats: Hardcover, … Continue reading Blog Tour| None Shall Sleep Review + Giveaway

Release Blitz| The Initiation by Elena Monroe

  Title: The Initiation Series: The 4Horsemen #1 Author: Elena Monroe Genre: Dark New Adult Romance Release Date: August 4, 2020 Blurb The seals have been revealed and God’s judgments on the earth is in. The Clave is here to deliver the news. ABIGAIL LA wasn’t home… just home for now. Transplanted here to model … Continue reading Release Blitz| The Initiation by Elena Monroe

Review| The Diseased Ones

Title: The Diseased Ones Author: Danielle Harrington Series: The Hollis Timewire Series #1 Release Date: February 8th, 2020 Publisher: Acorn Publishing Synopsis: Life is easy in 2647, unless you're a Diseased One... On the morning of her 16th birthday, Hollis Timewire receives the worst possible news. She can't become a citizen of the world. She's … Continue reading Review| The Diseased Ones

ARC Review| Forest of Souls by Lori M. Lee

Title: Forest of Souls Author:Lori M. Lee Genre: Fantasy / Teen & YA Publisher: Page Street Publishing Series: Shamanborn #1 Publish Date: June 23rd 2020 Synopsis: " Danger lurks within the roots of Forest of Souls, an epic, unrelenting tale of destiny and sisterhood, perfect for fans of Naomi Novik and Susan Dennard. Sirscha Ashwyn … Continue reading ARC Review| Forest of Souls by Lori M. Lee