The Bone Charmer: Blog Tour + Review+GIVEAWAY

Title: THE BONE CHARMER Author: Breeana Shields Pub. Date: May 21, 2019 Publisher: Page Street Kids Formats: Hardcover, eBook Pages: 400 Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, Kindle, B&N, iBooks, Kobo, TBD Synopsis:"I was absolutely swept away by the world of The Bone Charmer." – Kendare Blake, #1 NYT Bestselling author of Three Dark Crowns In Saskia’s … Continue reading The Bone Charmer: Blog Tour + Review+GIVEAWAY

Review: To Best The Boys by Mary Webber

Title: To Best The Boys Author: Mary Webber Genre: Fantasy/YA Synopsis: "Every year for the past fifty-four years, the residents of Pinsbury Port receive a mysterious letter inviting all eligible-aged boys to compete for an esteemed scholarship to the all-male Stemwick University. Every year, the poorer residents look to see that their names are on … Continue reading Review: To Best The Boys by Mary Webber

Review: Heart of The Fae by Emma Hamm

Title: Heart Of The FaeAuthor: Emma HammGenre: Fantasy/YASeries: The Otherworld #1Synopsis: Once upon a time… A plague sweeps across the emerald hills of Uí Néill, leaving a young midwife’s father with months to live. To save her people, Sorcha makes a deal with a dangerous Fae. She must travel across the sea, through merrow and kelpie lands, … Continue reading Review: Heart of The Fae by Emma Hamm

The Accidental Beauty Queen Blog Tour + Guest Post+Excerpt + Review + Giveaway

Gallery Books | Trade Paperback Original ISBN: 9781501197604 | $16.00 E-ISBN: 9781501197611 | $7.99 Audio-ISBN: 9781508283553 | $17.99 Title: The Accidental Beauty Queen Author: Teri Wilson Genre: Romance Release Date: December 4th, 2018 Synopsis: In this charming romantic comedy perfect for fans of Meg Cabot and Sophie Kinsella, critically acclaimed author Teri Wilson shows us … Continue reading The Accidental Beauty Queen Blog Tour + Guest Post+Excerpt + Review + Giveaway

Review: Dance of Thieves by Mary E. Pearson

Title: Dance of Thieves Author: Mary E. Pearson Genre: YA/ Fantasy Series: Dance of Thieves #1 Release Date:August 7th 2018 Synopsis: "A new novel in the New York Times–bestselling Remnant Chronicles universe, in which a reformed thief and the young leader of an outlaw dynasty lock wits in a battle that may cost them their … Continue reading Review: Dance of Thieves by Mary E. Pearson

Review: Solace Island by Meg Tilly

Title: Solace Island Author: Meg Tilly Genre: Contemporary Romance/ Suspense Release Date: November 6th, 2018 Series: Solace Island, #1 Synopsis: "Dumped on the eve of her wedding and looking for a quiet place to lick her emotional wounds, Maggie Harris joins her sister on Solace Island, where she hopes to recover from the stunning betrayal. … Continue reading Review: Solace Island by Meg Tilly

Review: The Black Witch By Laurie Forest

Title: The Black Witch Author: Laurie Forest Genre: Fantasy Release Date: May 2nd, 2017 Book in Series: #1 in The Black Witch Chronicles Synopsis: "A new Black Witch will rise…her powers vast beyond imagining." "Elloren Gardner is the granddaughter of the last prophesied Black Witch, Carnissa Gardner, who drove back the enemy forces and saved the … Continue reading Review: The Black Witch By Laurie Forest

Review: Deviation by Christine Manzari

Title: Deviation Author: Christine Manzari Genre: YA/Sci-Fi Release Date: August 8th, 2013 Synopsis: "Being a Sophisticate of the Program seems like it’d be a pretty sweet deal: a little genetic alteration and anyone can be smarter, faster, and stronger. It’s a dream come true. All you have to give up is your freedom.  Cleo is … Continue reading Review: Deviation by Christine Manzari

Review: Fight or Flight by Samantha Young

Title: Fight or Flight Author: Samantha Young Genre: Romance Release Date: October 9th, 2018 Synopsis:   A series of chance encounters leads to a sizzling new romance from the New York Times bestselling author of the On Dublin Street series.  The universe is conspiring against Ava Breevort. As if flying back to Phoenix to bury a childhood friend … Continue reading Review: Fight or Flight by Samantha Young

Review: The Raging Ones by Krista and Becca Ritchie

Title: The Raging Ones Author: Krista Ritchie and Becca Ritchie Genre: YA/ Sci-Fi Series: Book 1 in The Raging Ones Synopsis: "In a freezing world, where everyone knows the day they will die, three teens break all odds. Franny Bluecastle, a tough city teen, dreams of dying in opulence, to see wealth she’s never known. … Continue reading Review: The Raging Ones by Krista and Becca Ritchie