Review · Uncategorized

Review | Dark Shores by Danielle Jensen

Title: Dark Shores Author: Danielle Jensen Genre: Young Adult/ Fantasy Series: Dark Shores #1 Synopsis: "In a world divided by meddlesome gods and treacherous oceans, only the Maarin possess the knowledge to cross the Endless Seas. But they have one mandate: East must never meet West. A PIRATE WITH A WILL OF IRON Teriana is… Continue reading Review | Dark Shores by Danielle Jensen

blog tour · giveaway · Review

The Bone Charmer: Blog Tour + Review+GIVEAWAY

Title: THE BONE CHARMER Author: Breeana Shields Pub. Date: May 21, 2019 Publisher: Page Street Kids Formats: Hardcover, eBook Pages: 400 Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, Kindle, B&N, iBooks, Kobo, TBD Synopsis:"I was absolutely swept away by the world of The Bone Charmer." – Kendare Blake, #1 NYT Bestselling author of Three Dark Crowns In Saskia’s… Continue reading The Bone Charmer: Blog Tour + Review+GIVEAWAY

Review

Review: To Best The Boys by Mary Webber

Title: To Best The Boys Author: Mary Webber Genre: Fantasy/YA Synopsis: "Every year for the past fifty-four years, the residents of Pinsbury Port receive a mysterious letter inviting all eligible-aged boys to compete for an esteemed scholarship to the all-male Stemwick University. Every year, the poorer residents look to see that their names are on… Continue reading Review: To Best The Boys by Mary Webber

Review

Review: Heart of The Fae by Emma Hamm

Title: Heart Of The FaeAuthor: Emma HammGenre: Fantasy/YASeries: The Otherworld #1Synopsis: Once upon a time… A plague sweeps across the emerald hills of Uí Néill, leaving a young midwife’s father with months to live. To save her people, Sorcha makes a deal with a dangerous Fae. She must travel across the sea, through merrow and kelpie lands,… Continue reading Review: Heart of The Fae by Emma Hamm

blog tour · giveaway · Review

The Accidental Beauty Queen Blog Tour + Guest Post+Excerpt + Review + Giveaway

Gallery Books | Trade Paperback Original ISBN: 9781501197604 | $16.00 E-ISBN: 9781501197611 | $7.99 Audio-ISBN: 9781508283553 | $17.99 Title: The Accidental Beauty Queen Author: Teri Wilson Genre: Romance Release Date: December 4th, 2018 Synopsis: In this charming romantic comedy perfect for fans of Meg Cabot and Sophie Kinsella, critically acclaimed author Teri Wilson shows us… Continue reading The Accidental Beauty Queen Blog Tour + Guest Post+Excerpt + Review + Giveaway

Review

Review: Dance of Thieves by Mary E. Pearson

Title: Dance of Thieves Author: Mary E. Pearson Genre: YA/ Fantasy Series: Dance of Thieves #1 Release Date:August 7th 2018 Synopsis: "A new novel in the New York Times–bestselling Remnant Chronicles universe, in which a reformed thief and the young leader of an outlaw dynasty lock wits in a battle that may cost them their… Continue reading Review: Dance of Thieves by Mary E. Pearson

Review

Review: Solace Island by Meg Tilly

Title: Solace Island Author: Meg Tilly Genre: Contemporary Romance/ Suspense Release Date: November 6th, 2018 Series: Solace Island, #1 Synopsis: "Dumped on the eve of her wedding and looking for a quiet place to lick her emotional wounds, Maggie Harris joins her sister on Solace Island, where she hopes to recover from the stunning betrayal.… Continue reading Review: Solace Island by Meg Tilly