blog tour · giveaway · Review

City Of Beasts | Blog Tour + Review + Giveaway + Preorder Campaign

Title: CITY OF BEASTS  Author: Corrie Wang Pub. Date: September 17, 2018 Publisher: Freeform Formats: Hardcover, eBook Pages: 384 Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, Kindle,  B&N, iBooks, Kobo, TBD Synopsis:"If you see a beast, and you have the shot, don't hesitate. Kill it." For seventeen years, fees have lived separate from beasts. The division of the sexes has kept their world peaceful. Glori Rhodes is like most other… Continue reading City Of Beasts | Blog Tour + Review + Giveaway + Preorder Campaign

blog tour · giveaway · Review

BLOG TOUR|Pretty In Punxsutawny Review + Giveway(5 BOOKS)+ Fave Quotes

(Click banner for tour schedule^) Title:Pretty In Punxsutawney Author: Laurie Boyle Crompton Publisher: Blink Release date: January 22, 2019 Genre: Young Adult -- Contemporary, Romance Synopsis: "A mashup of Groundhog Day and Pretty in Pink, the book stars a senior who is forced to relive the first day at her new school in an endless… Continue reading BLOG TOUR|Pretty In Punxsutawny Review + Giveway(5 BOOKS)+ Fave Quotes

blog tour · giveaway · Review

The Bone Charmer: Blog Tour + Review+GIVEAWAY

Title: THE BONE CHARMER Author: Breeana Shields Pub. Date: May 21, 2019 Publisher: Page Street Kids Formats: Hardcover, eBook Pages: 400 Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, Kindle, B&N, iBooks, Kobo, TBD Synopsis:"I was absolutely swept away by the world of The Bone Charmer." – Kendare Blake, #1 NYT Bestselling author of Three Dark Crowns In Saskia’s… Continue reading The Bone Charmer: Blog Tour + Review+GIVEAWAY

blog tour · giveaway · Review

The Accidental Beauty Queen Blog Tour + Guest Post+Excerpt + Review + Giveaway

Gallery Books | Trade Paperback Original ISBN: 9781501197604 | $16.00 E-ISBN: 9781501197611 | $7.99 Audio-ISBN: 9781508283553 | $17.99 Title: The Accidental Beauty Queen Author: Teri Wilson Genre: Romance Release Date: December 4th, 2018 Synopsis: In this charming romantic comedy perfect for fans of Meg Cabot and Sophie Kinsella, critically acclaimed author Teri Wilson shows us… Continue reading The Accidental Beauty Queen Blog Tour + Guest Post+Excerpt + Review + Giveaway