Review|The Death Club Review+ Giveaway

Title: The Death Club Author: Susanne Valenti and Caroline Peckham Release Date: March 15th 2021 Series: Dead Men Walking #1 Genre: Dark Romance Synopsis:Chaos. Carnage. Killing. The three Cs that make my life complete. I know killing technically doesn’t start with a C – but wouldn’t life be better if it did? Just like it … Continue reading Review|The Death Club Review+ Giveaway

Blog Tour + Review| Mind Witch

 Release Date: March 1 My plan was simple and…mostly ordinary. Finish my PhD. Teach Celtic mythology in a tiny college town. Stop hearing the thoughts and feelings of every person I happened to meet. As a wayward seer just coming into her powers, I couldn’t avoid the last one. But the first two were just … Continue reading Blog Tour + Review| Mind Witch

Review|Kiss The Fae

Title: Kiss The Fae Author: Natalia Jaster Genre: NA Fantasy Release Date: November 5th, 2020 Series: Vicious Fae #1 Synopsis: There are three rules to surviving the Fae—and I’m about to break every single one. Rule #1. Never cross into Faerie. When I’m chased across the enchanted border and caught by its sinister ruler of … Continue reading Review|Kiss The Fae

Blog Tour| Devastation Class Review

Title: Devastation Class Author: Glen Zipper and Elaine Mongeon Release Date: September 8th, 2020 Genre: YA Sci-Fi Publisher: Blink YA Books Synopsis: An annihilation force of invading aliens. Human civilization on the brink of extinction. Earth’s only hope—seven cadets and the legendary starship they were never meant to command. No matter the cost, they will stop at nothing … Continue reading Blog Tour| Devastation Class Review

Release Blitz| The Initiation by Elena Monroe

  Title: The Initiation Series: The 4Horsemen #1 Author: Elena Monroe Genre: Dark New Adult Romance Release Date: August 4, 2020 Blurb The seals have been revealed and God’s judgments on the earth is in. The Clave is here to deliver the news. ABIGAIL LA wasn’t home… just home for now. Transplanted here to model … Continue reading Release Blitz| The Initiation by Elena Monroe

ARC Review| Forest of Souls by Lori M. Lee

Title: Forest of Souls Author:Lori M. Lee Genre: Fantasy / Teen & YA Publisher: Page Street Publishing Series: Shamanborn #1 Publish Date: June 23rd 2020 Synopsis: " Danger lurks within the roots of Forest of Souls, an epic, unrelenting tale of destiny and sisterhood, perfect for fans of Naomi Novik and Susan Dennard. Sirscha Ashwyn … Continue reading ARC Review| Forest of Souls by Lori M. Lee

Blog Tour| The Bone Thief Review

Title: The Bone Thief(The Bone Charmer #2) by Breeana Shields Publisher: Page Street Kids Release Date: May 26th 2020 Genre: Fantasy, Young Adult Synopsis: “I was absolutely swept away by the world of The Bone Charmer.”–Kendare Blake,#1 New York Times bestselling author of the Three Dark Crowns series.A deft exploration of the weight of grief … Continue reading Blog Tour| The Bone Thief Review

Blog Tour| Awful Intentions Blitz + Review

Title: Awful Intentions Series: Celestial Bodies #2 Author: Elena Monroe Genre: Mystery/Fantasy New Adult Romance Release Date: May 22, 2020 Blurb NYX   I didn't know I was so set on truths until I realized my whole life was a lie. Beingbanished to Arcadia Prep. banished to Arcadia Prep. The myths we though were just … Continue reading Blog Tour| Awful Intentions Blitz + Review