Blog Tour| Devastation Class Review

Title: Devastation Class Author: Glen Zipper and Elaine Mongeon Release Date: September 8th, 2020 Genre: YA Sci-Fi Publisher: Blink YA Books Synopsis: An annihilation force of invading aliens. Human civilization on the brink of extinction. Earth’s only hope—seven cadets and the legendary starship they were never meant to command. No matter the cost, they will stop at nothing … Continue reading Blog Tour| Devastation Class Review

Release Blitz| The Initiation by Elena Monroe

  Title: The Initiation Series: The 4Horsemen #1 Author: Elena Monroe Genre: Dark New Adult Romance Release Date: August 4, 2020 Blurb The seals have been revealed and God’s judgments on the earth is in. The Clave is here to deliver the news. ABIGAIL LA wasn’t home… just home for now. Transplanted here to model … Continue reading Release Blitz| The Initiation by Elena Monroe

ARC Review| Forest of Souls by Lori M. Lee

Title: Forest of Souls Author:Lori M. Lee Genre: Fantasy / Teen & YA Publisher: Page Street Publishing Series: Shamanborn #1 Publish Date: June 23rd 2020 Synopsis: " Danger lurks within the roots of Forest of Souls, an epic, unrelenting tale of destiny and sisterhood, perfect for fans of Naomi Novik and Susan Dennard. Sirscha Ashwyn … Continue reading ARC Review| Forest of Souls by Lori M. Lee

Blog Tour| The Bone Thief Review

Title: The Bone Thief(The Bone Charmer #2) by Breeana Shields Publisher: Page Street Kids Release Date: May 26th 2020 Genre: Fantasy, Young Adult Synopsis: “I was absolutely swept away by the world of The Bone Charmer.”–Kendare Blake,#1 New York Times bestselling author of the Three Dark Crowns series.A deft exploration of the weight of grief … Continue reading Blog Tour| The Bone Thief Review

Blog Tour| Awful Intentions Blitz + Review

Title: Awful Intentions Series: Celestial Bodies #2 Author: Elena Monroe Genre: Mystery/Fantasy New Adult Romance Release Date: May 22, 2020 Blurb NYX   I didn't know I was so set on truths until I realized my whole life was a lie. Beingbanished to Arcadia Prep. banished to Arcadia Prep. The myths we though were just … Continue reading Blog Tour| Awful Intentions Blitz + Review

BLOG TOUR| Dark Skies Review + Giveaway

Hi everyone and welcome to my stop on the Dark Skies book tour hosted by The FFBC! I hope you enjoy my review and if interested in a copy for yourself be sure to enter the giveaway! Title: Dark Skies(Dark Shores #2) by Danielle L. Jensen Publisher: Tor Teen Release Date: May5th 2020 Genre: Young … Continue reading BLOG TOUR| Dark Skies Review + Giveaway

Blog Tour|Elysium Girls Review + Giveaway

Hello book world! Welcome to my stop on the Elysium Girls blog tour hosted by the FFBC! Today I am excited to share with you my review for Elysium Girls as well as some of my favorite quotes. BOOK INFORMATION Elysium Girls byKate Pentecost Publisher: Disney-Hyperion Release Date: April 14th 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy … Continue reading Blog Tour|Elysium Girls Review + Giveaway

Blog tour| Crave Review + Giveaway + Favorite Quotes

Hi everyone! And welcome to my spot on the Crave blog tour hosted by The FFBC! Crave by Tracy Wolff Publisher: Entangled: Teen Release Date: April 7th 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy, Paranormal Synopsis: My whole world changed when I stepped inside the academy. Nothing is right about this place or the other students in it. … Continue reading Blog tour| Crave Review + Giveaway + Favorite Quotes