Review |Vampire Love Sucks

๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ ๐‘ต๐’†๐’˜ ๐‘น๐’†๐’๐’†๐’‚๐’”๐’† ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ.๐‘ฝ๐’‚๐’Ž๐’‘๐’Š๐’“๐’† ๐‘ณ๐’๐’—๐’† ๐‘บ๐’–๐’„๐’Œ๐’”, a Dark Paranormal Reverse Harem Standalone Romance by @leajaderomance is now live and available in #kindleunlimited ! .๐Ÿ’œ ๐——๐—ผ๐˜„๐—ป๐—น๐—ผ๐—ฎ๐—ฑ ๐˜†๐—ผ๐˜‚๐—ฟ ๐—ฐ๐—ผ๐—ฝ๐˜† ๐—ป๐—ผ๐˜„: http://talknerdypr.com/VampireLoveSucks.๐Ÿ–ค  ๐—”๐—ฑ๐—ฑ ๐˜๐—ผ ๐˜†๐—ผ๐˜‚๐—ฟ ๐—ง๐—•๐—ฅ: https://talknerdypr.com/TBRVampireLoveSucks.BสŸแดœส€ส™:  If falling in love with a vampire sucks, how about five? I'm not interested in helping the police tame vicious, serial-killing … Continue reading Review |Vampire Love Sucks

Book Tour + Review| The Enemy Trap

Title: The Enemy Trap Author: Maren Moore Genre: Romance Release Date: June 4th 2021 โค๏ธ๐Ÿ’ โ„๐• ๐•ฅ โ„•๐•–๐•จ โ„๐•–๐•๐•–๐•’๐•ค๐•– ๐Ÿ’โค๏ธ ๐“๐ก๐ž ๐„๐ง๐ž๐ฆ๐ฒ ๐“๐ซ๐š๐ฉ ๐›๐ฒ ๐Œ๐š๐ซ๐ž๐ง ๐Œ๐จ๐จ๐ซ๐ž ๐ข๐ฌ ๐‹๐ˆ๐•๐„! ๐ƒ๐จ๐ง'๐ญ ๐ฆ๐ข๐ฌ๐ฌ ๐ญ๐ก๐ข๐ฌ ๐ž๐ง๐ž๐ฆ๐ข๐ž๐ฌ-๐ญ๐จ-๐ฅ๐จ๐ฏ๐ž๐ซ๐ฌ, ๐Ÿ๐š๐ค๐ž ๐ฆ๐š๐ซ๐ซ๐ข๐š๐ ๐ž, ๐ฌ๐ฉ๐จ๐ซ๐ญ๐ฌ ๐ซ๐จ๐ฆ๐š๐ง๐œ๐ž! #๐Ÿ-๐œ๐ฅ๐ข๐œ๐ค ๐ญ๐จ๐๐š๐ฒ!   BOOK BLURB Hayes Davis is Americaโ€™s sweetheart, the #1 hockey player in the country, and my fake … Continue reading Book Tour + Review| The Enemy Trap

Review|The Death Club Review+ Giveaway

Title: The Death Club Author: Susanne Valenti and Caroline Peckham Release Date: March 15th 2021 Series: Dead Men Walking #1 Genre: Dark Romance Synopsis:Chaos. Carnage. Killing. The three Cs that make my life complete. I know killing technically doesnโ€™t start with a C โ€“ but wouldnโ€™t life be better if it did? Just like it … Continue reading Review|The Death Club Review+ Giveaway

Blog Tour + Review| Mind Witch

ย Release Date: March 1 My plan was simple andโ€ฆmostly ordinary. Finish my PhD. Teach Celtic mythology in a tiny college town. Stop hearing the thoughts and feelings of every person I happened to meet. As a wayward seer just coming into her powers, I couldnโ€™t avoid the last one. But the first two were just … Continue reading Blog Tour + Review| Mind Witch

Review|Kiss The Fae

Title: Kiss The Fae Author: Natalia Jaster Genre: NA Fantasy Release Date: November 5th, 2020 Series: Vicious Fae #1 Synopsis: There are three rules to surviving the Faeโ€”and Iโ€™m about to break every single one. Rule #1. Never cross into Faerie. When Iโ€™m chased across the enchanted border and caught by its sinister ruler of … Continue reading Review|Kiss The Fae

Blog Tour| Devastation Class Review

Title: Devastation Class Author: Glen Zipper and Elaine Mongeon Release Date: September 8th, 2020 Genre: YA Sci-Fi Publisher: Blink YA Books Synopsis: An annihilation force of invading aliens.ย Human civilization on the brink of extinction.ย Earthโ€™s only hopeโ€”seven cadets and the legendary starship they were never meant to command.ย No matter the cost, they will stop at nothing … Continue reading Blog Tour| Devastation Class Review

Release Blitz| The Initiation by Elena Monroe

  Title: The Initiation Series: The 4Horsemen #1 Author: Elena Monroe Genre: Dark New Adult Romance Release Date: August 4, 2020 Blurb The seals have been revealed and Godโ€™s judgments on the earth is in. The Clave is here to deliver the news. ABIGAIL LA wasnโ€™t homeโ€ฆ just home for now. Transplanted here to model … Continue reading Release Blitz| The Initiation by Elena Monroe

ARC Review| Forest of Souls by Lori M. Lee

Title: Forest of Souls Author:Lori M. Lee Genre: Fantasy / Teen & YA Publisher: Page Street Publishing Series: Shamanborn #1 Publish Date: June 23rd 2020 Synopsis: " Danger lurks within the roots of Forest of Souls, an epic, unrelenting tale of destiny and sisterhood, perfect for fans of Naomi Novik and Susan Dennard. Sirscha Ashwyn … Continue reading ARC Review| Forest of Souls by Lori M. Lee