ARC Review| Forest of Souls by Lori M. Lee

Title: Forest of Souls Author:Lori M. Lee Genre: Fantasy / Teen & YA Publisher: Page Street Publishing Series: Shamanborn #1 Publish Date: June 23rd 2020 Synopsis: " Danger lurks within the roots of Forest of Souls, an epic, unrelenting tale of destiny and sisterhood, perfect for fans of Naomi Novik and Susan Dennard. Sirscha Ashwyn … Continue reading ARC Review| Forest of Souls by Lori M. Lee

Blog Tour| The Bone Thief Review

Title: The Bone Thief(The Bone Charmer #2) by Breeana Shields Publisher: Page Street Kids Release Date: May 26th 2020 Genre: Fantasy, Young Adult Synopsis: “I was absolutely swept away by the world of The Bone Charmer.”–Kendare Blake,#1 New York Times bestselling author of the Three Dark Crowns series.A deft exploration of the weight of grief … Continue reading Blog Tour| The Bone Thief Review

Blog Tour| Awful Intentions Blitz + Review

Title: Awful Intentions Series: Celestial Bodies #2 Author: Elena Monroe Genre: Mystery/Fantasy New Adult Romance Release Date: May 22, 2020 Blurb NYX   I didn't know I was so set on truths until I realized my whole life was a lie. Beingbanished to Arcadia Prep. banished to Arcadia Prep. The myths we though were just … Continue reading Blog Tour| Awful Intentions Blitz + Review

BLOG TOUR| Dark Skies Review + Giveaway

Hi everyone and welcome to my stop on the Dark Skies book tour hosted by The FFBC! I hope you enjoy my review and if interested in a copy for yourself be sure to enter the giveaway! Title: Dark Skies(Dark Shores #2) by Danielle L. Jensen Publisher: Tor Teen Release Date: May5th 2020 Genre: Young … Continue reading BLOG TOUR| Dark Skies Review + Giveaway

Blog Tour|Elysium Girls Review + Giveaway

Hello book world! Welcome to my stop on the Elysium Girls blog tour hosted by the FFBC! Today I am excited to share with you my review for Elysium Girls as well as some of my favorite quotes. BOOK INFORMATION Elysium Girls byKate Pentecost Publisher: Disney-Hyperion Release Date: April 14th 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy … Continue reading Blog Tour|Elysium Girls Review + Giveaway

Blog tour| Crave Review + Giveaway + Favorite Quotes

Hi everyone! And welcome to my spot on the Crave blog tour hosted by The FFBC! Crave by Tracy Wolff Publisher: Entangled: Teen Release Date: April 7th 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy, Paranormal Synopsis: My whole world changed when I stepped inside the academy. Nothing is right about this place or the other students in it. … Continue reading Blog tour| Crave Review + Giveaway + Favorite Quotes

Blog Tour | “5 Things I Didn’t Know About Being A Published Author” Guest Post by E. Latimer

Hi everyone and welcome to my stop on the Witches of Ash and Ruin blog tour hosted by The FFBC! Today I'm so excited to be having a guest post by author E. Latimer on "5 things you didn’t know about being a published author" Keep reading for the behind the scenes life of the … Continue reading Blog Tour | “5 Things I Didn’t Know About Being A Published Author” Guest Post by E. Latimer

Blog Tour| Wicked As You Wish Spotlight + Giveaway

Wicked As You Wish(A Hundred Names for Magic #1) byRin Chupeco Publisher:Sourcebooks Fire Release Date: March 3rd 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy Synopsis: An unforgettable alternative history fairytale series from the author of TheBone Witch trilogy about found family, modern day magic, and finding theplace you belong.Many years ago, the magical Kingdom of Avalon was … Continue reading Blog Tour| Wicked As You Wish Spotlight + Giveaway

Blog Tour| Night Spinner Review+ Giveaway

Night Spinner(Night Spinner #1) byAddie Thorley Publisher: Page Street Kids Release Date:February 11th 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy, Retellings Synopsis: A must-read for fans of Leigh Bardugo’s Grishaverse, transforming The Hunchbackof Notre Dame into a powerful tundra-inspired epic.Before the massacre at Nariin, Enebish was one of the greatest warriors in the SkyKing’s Imperial Army: a … Continue reading Blog Tour| Night Spinner Review+ Giveaway

Blog Tour| Malice Review + Giveaway

Title: MalicebyPintip DunnPublisher: Entangled PublishingRelease Date: February 4th 2020Genre: Young Adult, Science FictionSynopsis:What I know: a boy in my class will one day wipe out two-thirds of the population with a virus.What I don’t know: who he is.In a race against the clock, I not only have to figure out his identity, but I'll have … Continue reading Blog Tour| Malice Review + Giveaway