Review · Uncategorized

ARC Review| War by Laura Thalassa

Title: War Author: Laura Thalassa Series: The Four Horsemen Book #2 Genre: NA/Romance/ Fantasy Release Date: July 11th, 2019 Synopsis: "They came to earth—Pestilence, War, Famine, Death—four horsemen riding their screaming steeds, racing to the corners of the world. Four horsemen with the power to destroy all of humanity. They came to earth, and they… Continue reading ARC Review| War by Laura Thalassa

Review · Uncategorized

Review|The Unhoneymooners by Christina Lauren

Title: The Unhoneymooners Author: Christina Lauren Genre: Romance Release Date: May 14th, 2019 Synopsis: "Olive is always unlucky: in her career, in love, in…well, everything. Her identical twin sister Ami, on the other hand, is probably the luckiest person in the world. Her meet-cute with her fiancé is something out of a romantic comedy (gag)… Continue reading Review|The Unhoneymooners by Christina Lauren

Review · Uncategorized

Review | Dark Shores by Danielle Jensen

Title: Dark Shores Author: Danielle Jensen Genre: Young Adult/ Fantasy Series: Dark Shores #1 Synopsis: "In a world divided by meddlesome gods and treacherous oceans, only the Maarin possess the knowledge to cross the Endless Seas. But they have one mandate: East must never meet West. A PIRATE WITH A WILL OF IRON Teriana is… Continue reading Review | Dark Shores by Danielle Jensen

blog tour · giveaway · Review

The Bone Charmer: Blog Tour + Review+GIVEAWAY

Title: THE BONE CHARMER Author: Breeana Shields Pub. Date: May 21, 2019 Publisher: Page Street Kids Formats: Hardcover, eBook Pages: 400 Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, Kindle, B&N, iBooks, Kobo, TBD Synopsis:"I was absolutely swept away by the world of The Bone Charmer." – Kendare Blake, #1 NYT Bestselling author of Three Dark Crowns In Saskia’s… Continue reading The Bone Charmer: Blog Tour + Review+GIVEAWAY

Review

Review: Changeling by Molly Harper

Title: Changeling Author: Molly Harper Genre: YA, Fantasy Series: Sorcery and Society #1 Synopsis: "If 14-year-old Cassandra Reed makes it through her first day at Miss Castwell’s Institute for the Magical Instruction of Young Ladies without anyone discovering her secret, maybe, just maybe, she’ll let herself believe that she really does belong at Miss Castwell’s.… Continue reading Review: Changeling by Molly Harper

Review

Review: Fire & Heist by Sarah Beth Durst

Title: Fire & Heist Author: Sarah Beth Durst Genre: Contemporary Fantasy Synopsis: "In Sky Hawkins's family, leading your first heist is a major milestone--even more so than learning to talk, walk, or do long division. It's a chance to gain power and acceptance within your family, and within society. But stealing your first treasure can… Continue reading Review: Fire & Heist by Sarah Beth Durst

blog tour · giveaway · Review

The Accidental Beauty Queen Blog Tour + Guest Post+Excerpt + Review + Giveaway

Gallery Books | Trade Paperback Original ISBN: 9781501197604 | $16.00 E-ISBN: 9781501197611 | $7.99 Audio-ISBN: 9781508283553 | $17.99 Title: The Accidental Beauty Queen Author: Teri Wilson Genre: Romance Release Date: December 4th, 2018 Synopsis: In this charming romantic comedy perfect for fans of Meg Cabot and Sophie Kinsella, critically acclaimed author Teri Wilson shows us… Continue reading The Accidental Beauty Queen Blog Tour + Guest Post+Excerpt + Review + Giveaway