Blog Tour|The Vine Witch Review + Favorite Quotes + Giveaway

Hi everyone! Today is my stop for the blog tour of The Vine Witch! You are not gonna want to miss this one! Keep reading for my thoughts on the book, some of my favorite quotes, and a GIVEAWAY! Title: The Vine Witch Author:  Luanne G. Smith Publisher: 47North Release Date: October 1st 2019 Genre: Fantasy Synopsis: A … Continue reading Blog Tour|The Vine Witch Review + Favorite Quotes + Giveaway

City Of Beasts | Blog Tour + Review + Giveaway + Preorder Campaign

Title: CITY OF BEASTS  Author: Corrie Wang Pub. Date: September 17, 2018 Publisher: Freeform Formats: Hardcover, eBook Pages: 384 Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, Kindle,  B&N, iBooks, Kobo, TBD Synopsis:"If you see a beast, and you have the shot, don't hesitate. Kill it." For seventeen years, fees have lived separate from beasts. The division of the sexes has kept their world peaceful. Glori Rhodes is like most other … Continue reading City Of Beasts | Blog Tour + Review + Giveaway + Preorder Campaign

ARC Review| War by Laura Thalassa

Title: War Author: Laura Thalassa Series: The Four Horsemen Book #2 Genre: NA/Romance/ Fantasy Release Date: July 11th, 2019 Synopsis: "They came to earth—Pestilence, War, Famine, Death—four horsemen riding their screaming steeds, racing to the corners of the world. Four horsemen with the power to destroy all of humanity. They came to earth, and they … Continue reading ARC Review| War by Laura Thalassa

Review|The Unhoneymooners by Christina Lauren

Title: The Unhoneymooners Author: Christina Lauren Genre: Romance Release Date: May 14th, 2019 Synopsis: "Olive is always unlucky: in her career, in love, in…well, everything. Her identical twin sister Ami, on the other hand, is probably the luckiest person in the world. Her meet-cute with her fiancé is something out of a romantic comedy (gag) … Continue reading Review|The Unhoneymooners by Christina Lauren

Review | Dark Shores by Danielle Jensen

Title: Dark Shores Author: Danielle Jensen Genre: Young Adult/ Fantasy Series: Dark Shores #1 Synopsis: "In a world divided by meddlesome gods and treacherous oceans, only the Maarin possess the knowledge to cross the Endless Seas. But they have one mandate: East must never meet West. A PIRATE WITH A WILL OF IRON Teriana is … Continue reading Review | Dark Shores by Danielle Jensen

The Bone Charmer: Blog Tour + Review+GIVEAWAY

Title: THE BONE CHARMER Author: Breeana Shields Pub. Date: May 21, 2019 Publisher: Page Street Kids Formats: Hardcover, eBook Pages: 400 Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, Kindle, B&N, iBooks, Kobo, TBD Synopsis:"I was absolutely swept away by the world of The Bone Charmer." – Kendare Blake, #1 NYT Bestselling author of Three Dark Crowns In Saskia’s … Continue reading The Bone Charmer: Blog Tour + Review+GIVEAWAY

Review: Changeling by Molly Harper

Title: Changeling Author: Molly Harper Genre: YA, Fantasy Series: Sorcery and Society #1 Synopsis: "If 14-year-old Cassandra Reed makes it through her first day at Miss Castwell’s Institute for the Magical Instruction of Young Ladies without anyone discovering her secret, maybe, just maybe, she’ll let herself believe that she really does belong at Miss Castwell’s. … Continue reading Review: Changeling by Molly Harper

Review: Fire & Heist by Sarah Beth Durst

Title: Fire & Heist Author: Sarah Beth Durst Genre: Contemporary Fantasy Synopsis: "In Sky Hawkins's family, leading your first heist is a major milestone--even more so than learning to talk, walk, or do long division. It's a chance to gain power and acceptance within your family, and within society. But stealing your first treasure can … Continue reading Review: Fire & Heist by Sarah Beth Durst

The Accidental Beauty Queen Blog Tour + Guest Post+Excerpt + Review + Giveaway

Gallery Books | Trade Paperback Original ISBN: 9781501197604 | $16.00 E-ISBN: 9781501197611 | $7.99 Audio-ISBN: 9781508283553 | $17.99 Title: The Accidental Beauty Queen Author: Teri Wilson Genre: Romance Release Date: December 4th, 2018 Synopsis: In this charming romantic comedy perfect for fans of Meg Cabot and Sophie Kinsella, critically acclaimed author Teri Wilson shows us … Continue reading The Accidental Beauty Queen Blog Tour + Guest Post+Excerpt + Review + Giveaway

Review: Solace Island by Meg Tilly

Title: Solace Island Author: Meg Tilly Genre: Contemporary Romance/ Suspense Release Date: November 6th, 2018 Series: Solace Island, #1 Synopsis: "Dumped on the eve of her wedding and looking for a quiet place to lick her emotional wounds, Maggie Harris joins her sister on Solace Island, where she hopes to recover from the stunning betrayal. … Continue reading Review: Solace Island by Meg Tilly