blog tour · giveaway · Review

The Bone Charmer: Blog Tour + Review+GIVEAWAY

Title: THE BONE CHARMER Author: Breeana Shields Pub. Date: May 21, 2019 Publisher: Page Street Kids Formats: Hardcover, eBook Pages: 400 Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, Kindle, B&N, iBooks, Kobo, TBD Synopsis:"I was absolutely swept away by the world of The Bone Charmer." – Kendare Blake, #1 NYT Bestselling author of Three Dark Crowns In Saskia’s… Continue reading The Bone Charmer: Blog Tour + Review+GIVEAWAY

Review

Review: Changeling by Molly Harper

Title: Changeling Author: Molly Harper Genre: YA, Fantasy Series: Sorcery and Society #1 Synopsis: "If 14-year-old Cassandra Reed makes it through her first day at Miss Castwell’s Institute for the Magical Instruction of Young Ladies without anyone discovering her secret, maybe, just maybe, she’ll let herself believe that she really does belong at Miss Castwell’s.… Continue reading Review: Changeling by Molly Harper

Review

Review: Fire & Heist by Sarah Beth Durst

Title: Fire & Heist Author: Sarah Beth Durst Genre: Contemporary Fantasy Synopsis: "In Sky Hawkins's family, leading your first heist is a major milestone--even more so than learning to talk, walk, or do long division. It's a chance to gain power and acceptance within your family, and within society. But stealing your first treasure can… Continue reading Review: Fire & Heist by Sarah Beth Durst

blog tour · giveaway · Review

The Accidental Beauty Queen Blog Tour + Guest Post+Excerpt + Review + Giveaway

Gallery Books | Trade Paperback Original ISBN: 9781501197604 | $16.00 E-ISBN: 9781501197611 | $7.99 Audio-ISBN: 9781508283553 | $17.99 Title: The Accidental Beauty Queen Author: Teri Wilson Genre: Romance Release Date: December 4th, 2018 Synopsis: In this charming romantic comedy perfect for fans of Meg Cabot and Sophie Kinsella, critically acclaimed author Teri Wilson shows us… Continue reading The Accidental Beauty Queen Blog Tour + Guest Post+Excerpt + Review + Giveaway

Review

Review: Solace Island by Meg Tilly

Title: Solace Island Author: Meg Tilly Genre: Contemporary Romance/ Suspense Release Date: November 6th, 2018 Series: Solace Island, #1 Synopsis: "Dumped on the eve of her wedding and looking for a quiet place to lick her emotional wounds, Maggie Harris joins her sister on Solace Island, where she hopes to recover from the stunning betrayal.… Continue reading Review: Solace Island by Meg Tilly

Review

Review: The Black Witch By Laurie Forest

Title: The Black Witch Author: Laurie Forest Genre: Fantasy Release Date: May 2nd, 2017 Book in Series: #1 in The Black Witch Chronicles Synopsis: "A new Black Witch will rise…her powers vast beyond imagining." "Elloren Gardner is the granddaughter of the last prophesied Black Witch, Carnissa Gardner, who drove back the enemy forces and saved the… Continue reading Review: The Black Witch By Laurie Forest

Review

Review: Deviation by Christine Manzari

Title: Deviation Author: Christine Manzari Genre: YA/Sci-Fi Release Date: August 8th, 2013 Synopsis: "Being a Sophisticate of the Program seems like it’d be a pretty sweet deal: a little genetic alteration and anyone can be smarter, faster, and stronger. It’s a dream come true. All you have to give up is your freedom.  Cleo is… Continue reading Review: Deviation by Christine Manzari