Review

Review: Heart of The Fae by Emma Hamm

Title: Heart Of The FaeAuthor: Emma HammGenre: Fantasy/YASeries: The Otherworld #1Synopsis: Once upon a time… A plague sweeps across the emerald hills of Uí Néill, leaving a young midwife’s father with months to live. To save her people, Sorcha makes a deal with a dangerous Fae. She must travel across the sea, through merrow and kelpie lands,… Continue reading Review: Heart of The Fae by Emma Hamm

Review

Review: Fire & Heist by Sarah Beth Durst

Title: Fire & Heist Author: Sarah Beth Durst Genre: Contemporary Fantasy Synopsis: "In Sky Hawkins's family, leading your first heist is a major milestone--even more so than learning to talk, walk, or do long division. It's a chance to gain power and acceptance within your family, and within society. But stealing your first treasure can… Continue reading Review: Fire & Heist by Sarah Beth Durst

Review

Review: Toil & Trouble

Title: Toil & Trouble: 15 Tales of Women & Witchcraft Author: Jessica Spotswood and Tess Sharpe(Editors) Genre: Young Adult Release Date: August 28th, 2018 Synopsis: "A young adult fiction anthology of 15 stories featuring contemporary, historical, and futuristic stories featuring witchy heroines who are diverse in race, class, sexuality, religion, geography, and era. Are you… Continue reading Review: Toil & Trouble

blog tour · giveaway · Review

The Accidental Beauty Queen Blog Tour + Guest Post+Excerpt + Review + Giveaway

Gallery Books | Trade Paperback Original ISBN: 9781501197604 | $16.00 E-ISBN: 9781501197611 | $7.99 Audio-ISBN: 9781508283553 | $17.99 Title: The Accidental Beauty Queen Author: Teri Wilson Genre: Romance Release Date: December 4th, 2018 Synopsis: In this charming romantic comedy perfect for fans of Meg Cabot and Sophie Kinsella, critically acclaimed author Teri Wilson shows us… Continue reading The Accidental Beauty Queen Blog Tour + Guest Post+Excerpt + Review + Giveaway

Uncategorized

It’s Monday! What are you reading?

"It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? a place to meet up and share what you have been, and are about to be reading over the week. It’s a great post to organize yourself. It’s an opportunity to visit and comment and er… add to your groaning TBR pile! So welcome in everyone. This meme started… Continue reading It’s Monday! What are you reading?

Review

Review: Dance of Thieves by Mary E. Pearson

Title: Dance of Thieves Author: Mary E. Pearson Genre: YA/ Fantasy Series: Dance of Thieves #1 Release Date:August 7th 2018 Synopsis: "A new novel in the New York Times–bestselling Remnant Chronicles universe, in which a reformed thief and the young leader of an outlaw dynasty lock wits in a battle that may cost them their… Continue reading Review: Dance of Thieves by Mary E. Pearson