blog tour · giveaway · Review · Uncategorized

Blog Tour| To Kill A Curse Review + Giveaway

Hello everyone! I'm so excited to share this fun Fantasy Romance with you all today! Be sure to keep reading for my thoughts and a giveaway! Thank you to Rockstar Book Tours for including me on this blog tour! Title: TO KILL A CURSE (A Lingering Sea Novel Book 1) Author: Jennifer Jenkins Pub. Date:… Continue reading Blog Tour| To Kill A Curse Review + Giveaway

blog tour · giveaway · Review

The Bone Charmer: Blog Tour + Review+GIVEAWAY

Title: THE BONE CHARMER Author: Breeana Shields Pub. Date: May 21, 2019 Publisher: Page Street Kids Formats: Hardcover, eBook Pages: 400 Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, Kindle, B&N, iBooks, Kobo, TBD Synopsis:"I was absolutely swept away by the world of The Bone Charmer." – Kendare Blake, #1 NYT Bestselling author of Three Dark Crowns In Saskia’s… Continue reading The Bone Charmer: Blog Tour + Review+GIVEAWAY

blog tour · giveaway · Review

The Accidental Beauty Queen Blog Tour + Guest Post+Excerpt + Review + Giveaway

Gallery Books | Trade Paperback Original ISBN: 9781501197604 | $16.00 E-ISBN: 9781501197611 | $7.99 Audio-ISBN: 9781508283553 | $17.99 Title: The Accidental Beauty Queen Author: Teri Wilson Genre: Romance Release Date: December 4th, 2018 Synopsis: In this charming romantic comedy perfect for fans of Meg Cabot and Sophie Kinsella, critically acclaimed author Teri Wilson shows us… Continue reading The Accidental Beauty Queen Blog Tour + Guest Post+Excerpt + Review + Giveaway