The Accidental Beauty Queen Blog Tour + Guest Post+Excerpt + Review + Giveaway

Gallery Books | Trade Paperback Original ISBN: 9781501197604 | $16.00 E-ISBN: 9781501197611 | $7.99 Audio-ISBN: 9781508283553 | $17.99 Title: The Accidental Beauty Queen Author: Teri Wilson Genre: Romance Release Date: December 4th, 2018 Synopsis: In this charming romantic comedy perfect for fans of Meg Cabot and Sophie Kinsella, critically acclaimed author Teri Wilson shows us […]

Read More